Sermons 

 
Each week, after the Worship Service, Sermon audio will be uploaded to this page. 

Like Us on Facebook to Watch the Worship Service LIVE each Sunday at 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Take Advantage of Your Access
 
 
Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Live As People Who Are Truly Free
 
 
Sunday, June 27, 2021 – The Sufficiency of God’s Grace
 
 
Sunday, June 20, 2021 – How We Follow Christ Affects Our Family
 
 
Sunday, June 13, 2021 – I Will Follow Christ … Period
 
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Jesus Transforms Us Into Humble Servants 
 
 
Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Restoration & Purpose 
 
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 – The Power of Genuine Love 
 
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Unity 101
 
 
Sunday, April 25, 2021 – God Has Spiritually Blessed His Children
 
 
 
Sunday, April 18, 2021 – A Disciple Has A Transformed Purpose
 
 
Sunday, April 11, 2021 – A Disciple Has Transformed Relationships
 
 
Sunday, April 4, 2021 – The Perfect and Final Sacrifice
 
 
Sunday, March 28, 2021 – A Disciple of Jesus Has a Transformed Will
 
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021 – A Disciple Has Transformed Affections
 
 
 
Sunday, March 14, 2021 – A Disciple Has a Transformed Mind, Part 2
 
 
 
Sunday, March 7, 2021 – A Disciple Has a Transformed Mind, Part 1
 
 
 
Sunday, February 28, 2021 – The Transformed Heart of a Disciple, Part 1
 
 
 
Sunday, February 21, 2021 – The Transformed Heart of a Disciple, Part 1
 
 
 
Sunday, February 14, 2021 – You Cannot Be A Disciple of Jesus, Unless ….
 
 
 
Sunday, February 7, 2021 – Remember What The Lord Did
 
 
Sunday, January 31, 2021 – We Are More Than Conquerors
 
 
 
Sunday, January 24, 2021 – True Repentance
 
 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 – Your Life Has Great Purpose
 
 
 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 – What Have You Learned? 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 27, 2020 – God’s Mission for His Children
 
 
 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 – God’s End Vision
 
 
Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Prepare Yourself for God’s Mission
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2020 – Are We a Grateful People? 
 
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Use Your Spiritual Weapon of Prayer 
 
 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 – Be Fully Committed to God and His Word
 
 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Divine Power & Victory in This Invisible Yet Visible Warfare
 
 
Sunday, November 1, 2020 – The Invisible Yet Visible Warfare  
 
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 – A Church That Glorifies the Lord
 
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 – The Spirit Changes Everything 
 
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 – True Characteristics of God’s Children, Part 4
 
 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 – True Characteristics of God’s Children, Part 3
 
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 – True Characteristics of God’s Children, Part 2
 
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 – True Characteristics of God’s Children, Part 1
 
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 – The Kingdom of God
 
 
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 – The Lord’s Supper
 
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 – We Are a Living Sacrifice
 
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Live by the Spirit, Not the Flesh 
 
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 – The Careless Church
 
 
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 2
 
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 1
 
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 – In Christ We Are Overcomers
 
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 – True Freedom in Christ
 
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – The Holy Spirit’s Work 
 
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 – God’s Children Will Receive Opposition 
 
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Your Relationship With Christ is Most Important 
 
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 – The Promised Holy Spirit Changes Everything
 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020 – The Way, The Truth, The Life
 
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Love One Another
 
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 – Jesus’ Instruction and Example
 
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 – How Will You Respond to Jesus? 
 
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Fully Devoted to Christ 
 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – The Resurrection and the Life
 
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Resurrection Day – Believe in the Risen Lord

 

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – The Good Shepherd